,
Message sent from:

School Calendar

Embedded Calendar

Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn Term: Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term: Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term: Starts: Tuesday 17th April 2018

Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

Please note that the school will be closed for five days for the Professional Development of staff. Four of these dates are provisionally booked for: Monday 4th September, Friday 20th October 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Friday 9th February 2018, and Monday 16th April 2018.