,
Message sent from:

School Calendar

Embedded Calendar

Term Dates

Click here to visit Suffolk County Councils term dates and holidays information page:

https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/children-families-and-learning/schools/school-term-and-holiday-dates/#tab1

2017-18

Autumn Term:  Starts:  Tuesday 5th September 2017

Ends:  Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term:  Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term:  Starts:  Thursday 4th January 2018

Ends:  Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term:  Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term:  Starts:  Tuesday 17th April 2018

Ends:  Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term:  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

Please note that the school will be closed for five days for the Professional Development of staff.  These dates are booked for:  Monday 4th September, Friday 20th October 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Friday 9th February 2018, and Monday 16th April 2018.

2018-19

Autumn Term:  Starts:  Thursday 6th September 2018

Ends:  Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term:  Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term:  Starts:  Thursday 3rd January 2019

Ends:  Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term:  Starts:  Wednesday 18th April 2019

Ends:  Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 2nd June 2019

 

Please note that the school will be closed for five days for the Professional Development of staff.  These date are booked for:  Wednesday 5th September 2018, Friday 19th October 2018, Wednesday 2nd January 2019, Friday 15th February 2019 and Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

X
Hit enter to search