Message sent from:


Mrs Sarah Wood


Responsible for Assessment, Special Needs, Child Protection

Designated Safeguarding Leader and PREVENT Leader

Mr Kevin Speirs

Deputy Headteacher and Hedgehogs Class Teacher

Responsible for Early Years, Maths, Computing and PE

Designated Safeguarding Leader

Mrs Nicola Dawson

School Business Manager

Miss Kate Matthews

Squirrels Class Teacher

Responsible for Years 2 and 3, Communication and English

Mrs Francesca Kennedy

Badgers Class Teacher

Responsible for Years 4, 5, PSHE and Social, Moral, Spiritual and Cultural (SMSC)

Mrs Karen Harrow

Owls Class Teacher

Responsible for Year 6, Humanities and member of the Communication group.

Mrs Louise Harris

Year 5 Teacher

Member of the MFL and Humanities group.

Mrs Jackie Brinsley

Support Teacher

Member of the Creativity group.

Mrs Alyson Videlo


Mrs Sara Battle

One to One Teaching Assistant

Lorraine Eve

One to One Teaching Assistant

Mrs Maria Smith

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lorna Venmore-Rowland

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Cathy Smith

Teaching Assistant
Hit enter to search